Contact Us

KW Plastics | Post Office Box 707 | Troy, AL 36081
334-566-1563 | 800-633-8744


KW Plastics Recycling Division

279 Pike County Lake Road
Troy, AL 36079
334-566-1415 (Fax)

General Manager

Scott Saunders
334-770-4411
scott.saunders@kwplastics.com

Director of Market Development

Stephanie Baker
334-770-4416
stephanie@kwplastics.com

Office Manager

Martha Pevehouse
334-566-1563 ext.410
martha@kwplastics.com

Purchasing

Billy Jefcoat
Director of Purchasing
334-770-4420
billy.jefcoat@kwplastics.com

Andy Johnson
Raw Materials Procurement
334-770-4417
ajohnson@kwplastics.com

Jason Richburg
Raw Materials Procurement
334-808-3202
jason@kwplastics.com

Daron Warren
Raw Materials Procurement
334-770-4438
dwarren@kwplastics.com

Sales

Pedro N. Morales
Director of Sales & Marketing
334-770-4415
Pedro.Morales@kwplastics.com

Clint Pugh
Sales Representative
334-770-4406
cpugh@kwplastics.com

Meagan Blair
Customer Service
334-770-3371
mblair@kwplastics.com

Scale Office

Gary Callin / Bubba Adams
Scale Masters
334-770-4418
gcallin@kwplastics.com

KW Plastics

KW Plastics of Troy

Sanders Road
Troy, AL 36081
334-670-0036 (Fax)

Jane Cash
Customer Service
334-566-1563 ext. 350

KW Plastics of California

1861 Sunnyside Court
Bakersfield, CA 93308

John Putman
General Manager
661-392-0500
putmanpilot@aol.com

KW Container

110 Henderson Hwy.
Troy, AL 36079
334-670-0036 (Fax)

Director of Operations

Darren Scholl
334-566-1563 ext. 381
dscholl@kwplastics.com

National Director of Sales

Brian McDaniels
(334) 566-1563 ext. 262
bmcdaniels2@msn.com

Customer Service

Troy Weed
(334) 566-1563 ext. 328
tweed@kwplastics.com

KW Container-Allentown, PA

725 Morris Court Bldg 500
West Park Business Center
Allentown, PA 18106

Ben Rabenold
General Manager
610-366-1349

KW Container-Bakersfield, CA

1861 Sunnyside Court
Bakersfield, CA 93308

John Putman
General Manager
661-392-0500
putmanpilot@aol.com

KW Container-Chicago, IL

270 South State Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Steven Lux
General Manager
708-757-5140

KW Container-Dallas, TX

Turnpike 20
3940 Pipestone Road
Dallas TX 75212

Mark Long
General Manager
334-566-1563 x. 3021

KW Container-Troy, AL

110 Henderson Hwy.
Troy, AL 36079

David Bacon
General Manager
334-566-1563 ext. 315

Connect with Us

Have a Question or comment: